C Action Photo Virus

30 Mar 2011 to 15 May 2011

Ivorypress in collaboration with the Langhans Galerie Praha, Prague, Czech Republic presented the exhibition C Action Photo Virus from 30 March until 15 May 2011. Curator Walter Keller selected 17 artists awarded with C Photo grants corresponding to the first cycle of the C Action Project from 2005 to 2010. A selection of these series were on the walls, and more than three thousand printed pages about the worldwide photo scene in 10 large books to view and read. Ivorypress’s photogrpahy publication C Photo was presented in Prague for the first time.

C Photo, volumes 1-10 (2005 – 2010). Photographers: Veru Iché, Sun Hongbin, Marie Taillefer, Lovisa Ringborg, Kyungwoo Chun, Julia Peirone, Giacomo Costa, Aniu, Alexander Gronsky, Victor Albrow, Eustaquio Neves, Julia Fullerton-Batten, Flore-Aël Surun, Lia Sáile, RongRong&Inri, and many more.